Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 27 reviews

Facelift + Neck Lift

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 20, 2021

by

My results exceeded my highest expectations

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 1, 2021

Dr. Cohen was referred to me by another well respected plastic surgeon who teaches at UCSD. I was told he’s the best of the best- an innovator in his field, a mentor to other surgeons, and a good man. Indeed he is everything I anticipated: kind and a true artist both in and out of the OR. My experience at faces+ was impeccable. The staff from bottom to top are friendly, welcoming and professional – which is the best testimonial Dr. Cohen could have. My results exceeded my highest expectations and I 10,000,000 times over recommended Dr. Cohen and everyone at faces+.

by

Exceptional

5.0 stars - Written onJune 8, 2021

Dr. Cohen and his team have been exceptional and a team that I would highly recommend anyone that wants to look their best ✨🌟✨.

by

I would recommend them to my friends and family

5.0 stars - Written onApril 24, 2020

Dr. Cohen and his entire team are top notch! Often Dr.’s will put their best foot forward and over time take their patients for granted. Dr. Cohen, Michele, Sierra, Ashley and Alex continue to exceed my expectations and without hesitation I would recommend them to my friends and family.

by

Wouldn’t go to anyone else!

5.0 stars - Written onNovember 28, 2019

Kelly is the best for facials and overall clean skin care routines. Wouldn’t go to anyone else!

by

Amazing

5.0 stars - Written onNovember 12, 2019

Dr. Cohen and his team are amazing. They took such wonderful care of me. I highly recommend them and their services

by

Great services

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 28, 2019

Great services; knowledgeable staff; friendly and helpful. I walked out extremely pleased with the experience!

by

Extremely knowledgeable

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 18, 2019

Amazing doctor who is extremely knowledgeable of facial anatomy and is an innovator in his field.

by

Excellent

5.0 stars - Written onSeptember 4, 2019

Excellent staff, strive to educate about any procedures you may be interested as well as recommendations that truly fit your hopes and goals. Ashley is an exceptional practitioner and I would highly recommend her to everyone!!

by

Wonderful

5.0 stars - Written onAugust 28, 2019

Faces Plus is wonderful. I’m so grateful to have discovered these skilled and kind people. Everyone in the office makes me feel special. I’m a huge fan of Lynn, and Jade and Michelle. If you want to look your best, book an appointment. You’ll be happy you did!

by

Five stars for Sierra as well

5.0 stars - Written onJuly 24, 2019

Dr. Cohen is very honest, doesn’t promise anything he hasn’t dealt with before ( I have a unique case). He is informative, answers questions without rushing, gives recommendations and pleasant to talk to. His patient coordinator, Sierra Scott is nice, professional and incredibly helpful. Five stars for Sierra as well.

by

Fantastic Work

5.0 stars - Written onMay 15, 2019

Dr. Cohen is an excellent doctor. He takes the time to hear your concerns and does fantastic work. The staff are all very friendly.

by

Warm & Welcoming

5.0 stars - Written onMarch 11, 2019

Dr Cohen & his staff make every experience warm & welcoming, For the momma who’s looking for a mommy makeover I recommend Dr. Cohen. I’ve been active my entire life but after babies the physical changes I was left with needed the eye of an artist. Thank you Dr Cohen for giving me my confidence back!

by

My results look VERY natural

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 22, 2019

I want to start off by saying Dr. Cohen is truly an artist and I could not be any happier with my results. I am currently 8 months post op from fat transfer and jplasma to breast and buttocks (BBL), liposuction to my abdomen, flanks, and back. My results look VERY natural and I feel confident in a way that I have never felt before, all thanks to Dr. Cohen and FACES+.

by

Exactly What I’ve Needed

5.0 stars - Written onNovember 16, 2018

I like to be honest and accurate when I review a business because as a mature woman – it feels good! Now, speaking of feeling good, Dr. Cohen and his staff have been exactly what I’ve needed regarding procedures on my face. They are knowledgeable and professional while caring what my concerns were and how to make me happy. Isn’t this what we all want? I will continue to do business with Faces +.

by

Excellent Experience

5.0 stars - Written onDecember 6, 2017

My various visits at Faces+ all resulted in the same excellent experience. Every moment at Faces+ was great starting with the ladies at the front desks, who were professional and courteous, all the way to the technicians and doctors who were very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all the questions I had. I will continue to go to Faces+ and recommend them to anyone who needs the various services they provide.

by

Fantastic

5.0 stars - Written onOctober 21, 2017

The only word I have to describe my experience is”fantastic”.
Dr Cohen was the most informative, thrust inspiring doctor, patiently explaining and answering my questions about procedures he performs. As a 72 years old women who wants to improve the look of my aging face, I have a confidence that he and his professional team is the only place for me to achieve natural more youthful appearance.

by

Always the best!

5.0 stars - Written onAugust 18, 2017

Always the best! I have referred many of my friends to Dr. Cohen and Michelle. They are extremely professional and capable. I loved every aspect of my experience and continue to do so today! Thank you!

by

I easily look ten years younger than I am

5.0 stars - Written onAugust 15, 2017

I love Faces +! The people and the expertise are outstanding. I rely on them for multiple services, products, and treatments related to my face and neck — and I easily look ten years younger than I am:)

by

Not Just for Women

5.0 stars - Written onMay 13, 2017

Faces + is not just for women, but for men like myself in their 50’s wanting to maintain natural looking youthfulness. The Faces+ Concierge program is worth the additional access and care provided by Dr. Cohen and the team. The entire team makes you feel comfortable and Dr. Cohen explains everything in such a respectful and understandable manner. I highly recommend Faces +

by

I’d recommend him highly!

5.0 stars - Written onMay 6, 2017

Dr. Cohen performed my breast lift with a small implant due to loss of volume from 3 pregnancies. What he did I truly believe to be close to miraculous. Amazing result. Natural, scars that you can barely find and 4 years later they are still perfect! I’d recommend him highly!

by

Love this place

5.0 stars - Written onApril 23, 2017

Truly the best plastic surgery center ! Dr Cohen is amazing and Michele the nurse in office is great! Very friendly and professional office staff! Love this place

by

Always up on the latest and greatest

5.0 stars - Written onApril 17, 2017

I’ve been going to Faces+ for almost a year now for facials, IPL, etc. I can’t way enough good things about their staff and procedures. They are always up on the latest and greatest and know just what to do to keep my skin looking great. I had a friend say/ask me yesterday “We are all aging except you. How do you do it?” I told her I had Faces+ to thank!

by

Professional and helpful

5.0 stars - Written onFebruary 15, 2017

Everyone at the office was great! Super friendly, helpful, and attentive. Dr. Leong was extremely professional and helpful. She easily explained all my questions in a fashion so that I could understand in lay terms.

by

Dr. Cohen is the best!

5.0 stars - Written onJanuary 3, 2017

This place is great! They answered all my questions. Front start to finish I had a great experience. Dr. Cohen is the best!

by